1.37 Puncte = 1 Vella / Vella= 0.00002667583 BTC si 43.2183406114 Doge

Looking for advice to start making money online

ViKtor

Registered
Oracol (XOR)
Fan Adevărat!
0.00 Puncte
Hello im 18 and im new to the whole thing about making money online and im very interested about doing it. Ive typed in google "how to make money online" but it just comes up with all these sites what look like scams and there isnt any one to one advice.

So has anyone got any advice for me to where i can get started? Any good websites what have alot of usefull infomaton? Thanks alot for your replies in advance.

Archangel Michael

Staff member
Fan Adevărat!
Top 50
Oracol (XOR)
Fan Adevărat!
1.00 Puncte
Hello - glad your using our forum to insight some suggestions .

Making money online isn't as easy as it seems - although you could do freelance-related work, where you would be paid by people to do specific jobs; let's say creating an XHTML & CSS compliant template or or you could write articles (Content writer). I recommend the Buy Sell and Trade forums for advertising the freelance services you may want to provide: WebmastersMind Forum - Business & Ways To Make Money and How to Make Money Online & Answer to earn money . You could learn HTML, XHTML & then CSS and do freelancing jobs by making templates, etc.

Another way is creating your own web site hosting with interesting & unique content - maybe a web site hosting with articles about the subject you are most experienced in and adding advertisements on there. Advertisements are kind of like TV ads but like banners or text-like banners and you get paid when one of your visitors click on it. I recommend Google Adsense for this kind of advertising www.google.com/adsense but there are others that are less strict BidVertiser.com - Pay Per Click Advertising On Sites Of Your Choice..