1.37 Puncte = 1 Vella / Vella= 0.00002667583 BTC si 43.2183406114 Doge

WhatsApp offers you 7 minutes to delete a sent message

WebmastersMind

Administrative
Active Member
Oracol XOR Partner
Official Support
Oracol (XOR)
9,986.82
Fan Adevărat!
0.00 Puncte
#1
WhatsApp launches an update that gives users 7 minutes to delete a message they sent from their device. Deleted messages will be replaced with "This message has been deleted".

You can delete messages for everyone for 7 minutes after sending messages. After the 7 minutes pass, there is no way to delete messages for everyone.

What you need to do for deleting messages for everyone:
  • Open the WhatsApp app and visit the chat containing the message you want to delete.
  • Tap and hold the message and choose Delete. Optionally, select multiple messages that you want to delete.
  • Click Delete - Delete for everyone.
For messages to be successfully deleted for everyone, both the sender and the recipient must use the latest version of WhatsApp for Android, iPhone, or Windows Phone. The recipient may see your message before you delete it and WhatsApp will not let you know if deletion for everyone is failing.
 
Top